## Academic Computing Advisory Committee Members 2017-2018

Charles Eckman, Chair	Dean and University Librarian	UM Libraries
Juhong Park	Architecture	Architecture
Burton Rosenberg	Computer Science	Arts & Sciences
Orlando Acevedo	Chemistry	
Karen Mathews	Art and Art History	
Tallys Yunes	Management Science	Business Administration
Sigman Splichal	Journalism	Communication
Marilyn Neff	Teaching and Learning	Education and Human Development
Shihab Asfour	Industrial Engineering	Engineering
Tamay Ozgokmen	Meteorology & Physical Oceanography	Faculty Senate
Mitsunori Ogihara	Computer Science	
Mei-Ling Shyu	Electrical and Computer Engineering	
Andres Sawicki	Intellectual Property	Law
Benjamin Kirtman	Meteorology and Physical Oceanography	Marine and Atmospheric Science
David Seo	Interdisciplinary Stem Cell Institute	. Medicine
Michael Vigoda	Anesthesiology	
Serona Elton	Music Media and Industry	Music
Mary McKay	Nursing and Health Studies	Nursing and Health Studies
Cheryl Gowing	Systems and Information Management	Library

## Ex-Officio Members

Catherine Judd	English	Library and Information Resources Committee (voting)
Steve Cawley	Chief Information Officer	University Information Technology (non-voting)
Allan Gyorke	Assistant VP for Academic and Research Systems	

Guests

Dacia Simpson	Director, Classroom Management	Office of Budget and Planning
---------------	--------------------------------	-------------------------------